(716) 828-9434

2760 South Park Ave, Lackawanna, NY 14218

info@ourladyofvictory.org

Enroll

Teacher Pages


Mrs. Miller
Pre-K
Email:  lmiller@ourladyofvictory.org

 

 

 

 

Mrs. Balcarczyk
Kindergarten
Email: kbalcarczyk@ourladyofvictory.org

 

Mrs. Mullins
Grade 1
Email: kmullins@ourladyofvictory.org


Miss Mickalek
Grade 2
Email: rmickalek@ourladyofvictory.org

 

 

 Mrs. Gannon
Grade 3
Email:  jgannon@ourladyofvictory.org

 


Mrs. Gawronski
Grade 4
Email: lgawronski@ourladyofvictory.org


Miss Yendall
Grade 5
Email: jyendall@ourladyofvictory.org

 

 

Mrs. Hennigan
Grade 6/Science
Email: jhennigan@ourladyofvictory.org

 

 



Mrs.  Delaney
Grade 7
Email: :
mdelaney@ourladyofvictory.org



Mrs. O'Connell (Mrs. O)
Grade 8/Math
Email: coconnell@ourladyofvictory.org

 

 

Ms. Abram
Social Studies
Email: mabram@ourladyofvictory.org

 

 

Mrs. Lucarelli
Arts and Computer
Email: mlucarelli@ourladyofvictory.org

 

Mrs. Smith
Physical Education
Email: esmith@ourladyofvictory.org

 

 

Mrs. Estronza
Spanish
Email: jestronza@ourladyofvictory.org

 

 


Mrs. Schultz
Music
Email: kschultz@ourladyofvictory.org

 

Sr. Linda Talbot
Resource Teacher
ltalbot@ourladyofvictory.org

 


l

 

 


Mrs. Roussev
Technology Integration
Email: rroussev@ourladyofvictory.org