(716) 828-9434

2760 South Park Ave, Lackawanna, NY 14218

Contact Us

Enroll

2020-2021 Teachers

Mrs. Gemza
Pre-K

Email: kgemza@olvbasilica.org

 

 

 

 

 

Mrs. Mullins
Kindergarten
Email: kmullins@olvbasilica.org

 

Ms. Stachewicz
Grade 1
Email: mstachewicz@olvbasilica.org

Ms. Olejnczak
Grade 2
Email: molejnczak@olvbasilica.org

 

Mrs. Gannon
Grade 3
Email: jgannon@olvbasilica.org

 

Mrs. Gawronski
Grade 4
Email: lgawronski@olvbasilica.org

Ms. Dumuhosky
Grade 5
Email: ddumuhosky@olvbasilica.org

 

 

 

 

 

Mrs. Hennigan
Grade 6/Science
Email: jhennigan@olvbasilica.org

 

Mrs. Parlato
Grade 7
Email: kparlato@olvbasilica.org

Mrs. O'Connell
Grade 8/Math
email: coconnell@olvbasilica.org

 

Ms. Walker
Social Studies
Email: twalker@olvbasilica.org

 

Mrs. Lucarelli
Arts and Computer
Email: mlucarelli@olvbasilica.org

         

Mr. Towle
Physical Eduation
Email: dtowle@olvbasilica.org

 

 

 

 

 


Language
Email:

 

Mr. Patti
Technology
Email:  jpatti@olvbasilica.org

 

Mrs. Michalewski
Music
Email: smichalewski@olvbasilica.org