(716) 828-9434

2760 South Park Ave, Lackawanna, NY 14218

Contact Us

Enroll

2021-22 Teachers

Mrs. Gemza
Pre-K
kgemza@olvbasilica.org

 

 

Mrs. Mullins
Kindergarten
kmullins@olvbasilica.org

 

Ms. Baker
Grade 1
abaker@olvbasilica.org

 

Ms. Olejnczak
Grade 2
molejnczak@olvbasilica.org

 

 

Mrs. Gannon
Grade 3
jgannon@olvbasilica.org

 

 

Mrs. Gawronski
Grade 4
lgawronski@olvbasilica.org

 

Mrs. Coenen
Grade 5
ccoenen@olvbasilica.org

 

 

 

Mrs. Hennigan
Grade 6
jhennigan@olvbasilica.org

 

 

Mrs. Rivera
Grade 7
trivera@olvbasilica.org

 

Mrs. O'Connell
Grade 8
coconnell@olvbasilica.org

 

 

Mrs. Estronza
Spanish
jestronza@olvbasilica.org

 

 

Mr. Patti
Technology
jpatti@olvbasilica.org

 

Mrs. Lucarelli
Art/Library
mlucarelli@olvbasilica.org

 

 

Mrs. Cristofanilli
Music
pcristofanilli@olvbasilica.org

 

 

Mrs. Anderson
School Counseler
Maria.anderson@ccwny.org