(716) 828-9434

2760 South Park Ave, Lackawanna, NY 14218

Contact Us

Enroll

2018-2019 Teachers

Mrs. Miller
Pre-K

Email: lmiller@ourladyofvictory.org

 

 

 

 

 

Mrs. Mullins
Kindergarten
Email: kmullins@ourladyofvictory.org

 

Ms. Stachewicz
Grade 1
Email: mstachewicz@ourladyofvictory.org

Miss Michalak
Grade 2
Email: rmichalak@ourladyofvictory.org

 

Mrs. Gannon
Grade 3
Email: jgannon@ourladyofvictory.org

 

Mrs. Gawronski
Grade 4
Email: lgawronski@ourladyofvictory.org

Miss Yendall
Grade 5
Email: jyendall@ourladyofvictory.org

 

 

 

 

 

Mrs. Hennigan
Grade 6/Science
Email: jhennigan@ourladyofvictory.org

 

Mrs. Berowski
Grade 7
Email: lberowski@ourladyofvictory.org

Mrs. O'Connell
Grade 8/Math
email: coconnell@ourladyofvictory.org

 

Ms. Abram
Social Studies
Email: mabram@ourladyofvictory.org

 

Mrs. Lucarelli
Arts and Computer
Email: mlucarelli@ourladyofvictory.org

         

Mr. Towle
Physical Eduation
Email: dtowle@ourladyofvictory.org

 

 

 

 

 

Mrs. Estronza
Spanish
Email: jestronza@ourladyofvictory.org

 

Ms. Fedele
Music
Email: kfedele@ourladyofvictory.org

Sr. Linda Talbot
Resource Teacher
Email: ltalbot@ourladyofvictory.org

 

 

Mrs. Roussev
Technology Integration
Email: rroussev@ourladyofvictory.org